INTERNATIONAL REGIONS.
If you are looking for a Sales or Service Representative in your country, first have a look into the list below. For detail information click on your region on map. You may call the person in the country that is closest to you, or simply contact any person of the Sales team in Germany. We will be happy to bring you in direct contact with the person in charge.

To find us on map please click here.

To reach us directly choose contact form here.
ASIA
Singapore
Boris Thio
boris.thio@unity-sc.com
China
DKSH Management Ltd
Christy Liu
+86 21 53838811
cn.spe@dksh.com
Taiwan
iNano Semiconductor Solution Co. Ltd
Kevin Fan
+886-955-421966
kevin.fan@inano.com.tw
Japan
DKSH Japan K.K.
Hiroyuki Yashiro
+81 3 57307609
hiroyuki.yashiro@dksh.com
NORTH AMERICA
USA, Canada
BSI Ltd.
Dan Buntman
+1 925 462 8800
dan.buntman@beamservices.com
EMEA
DACH
Unity Semiconductor GmbH
Uwe Zielke
+49 7171 777213
Uwe.zielke@unity-sc.com
EMEA General+Israel
Unity Semiconductor GmbH
Tom Sittig
+49 351 20758-500
tom.sittig@unity-sc.com
Russia
TBS Semi
Andrey Timoshin
+7 495 2878577
timoshin@tbs-semi.ru
GLOBAL PRESENCE
SE Asia
EMEA General +
DACH
DACH
DACH
EMEA General +
Russia
China
China
China
Japan
Russia
North America
South Korea
Taiwan